Our Clients

City of Palos Heights

Village of Bloomingdale

Village of Lemont

Village of Lisle

Village of Romeoville

Village of Wauconda

DuPage County Department of Developmental and Environmental Concerns

DuPage County Division of Transportation

DuPage County Public Works Department

DuPage Forest Preserve District

Illinois Department of Transportation

Kane County Development Department

Kendall County Administration Department

Kendall County Building & Zoning Department

Lake County Forest Preserve District

Centex Homes

Crestview Builders

Egan Marine Corporation

Neumann Homes

Northern Illinois Gas Company

O & S Development

Property Concepts, Inc.

Sakkara Realty & Development Co. Inc.

St. Andrews Golf Course

Waste Management of North America, Inc.

Illinois Department of Transportation

Addison Township 

Avon Township

Bloom Township

Bloomingdale Township

Campton Township

Downers Grove Township 

Fremont Township

Grant Township

LaSalle Township

Lisle Township

Milton Township 

Naperville Township

Oswego Township 

Palos Township

Warren Township

Wauconda Township

Wayne Township

Winfield Township 

York Township